Quick question:
As a GM, when establishing a monster for an encounter - what cards does it have access to? The rules seem unclear. It appears they get all of the same basic cards that characters do (melle strike, ranged shot, assess the situation, etc). If they have an icon on the creature card they can pick a card for that, right? Is that all? Why, for example, is there a card that allows "ungors and gors" to use it and yet those creatures do not have a card icon - how would that card ever be used on an ungor?
Thanks,
Tancred