Pathfinder no longer on square when player's next turn occurs

By Rianane, in Talisman Rules Questions

On Character A's turn he lands on the Pathfinder (Reaper) "The Pathfinder will remain here for the rest of the game. On your next turn, instead of your move, you may teleport to any other space in this region."

On Character B's turn, he rolls the die and before he moves cast the spell, "Displacement: Cast at the start of your turn or when you have just completed your move. Remove any faceup Adventure Card from the board and move it to any space in the same Region that is not already occupied by a character." He then moves it to an empty square and uses his die roll to move to the same square.

Question: On Character A's next turn, does he get to teleport?

Thank you,

Dan

Sorry. When I say "he then moves it", I mean he moves the Pathfinder card.

No the Teleport movement no longer works as the Pathfinder is now on a different space. Similar to a player paying the instructor and a player casting displacement on it, he no longer receives any instruction and does not gain any strength or Craft (Official ruling from J Goodenough).

Ell.

This is tru, but the player can`t move the pathfinder to his space (if his not verey lucky whit his die roll) becuse he must cast that spell before he roll the die or when he has completed his movement, (he can`t first roll a die, then cast the spell, then move) and you can`t move the pathfinder to a space whit a character on it.... so in this case if he moves the pathfinder to 3 spaces away, and the roll a 3 for movment, then its ok.