"corresponding" vs "its" zone

By tako, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

Just a quick confirmation. I came across Beguile today " Target unit deals damage equal to its power to another target unit in its zone ". When referring to the other player's zone, most cards are phrased like "the corresponding zone" or "opponent's zone". Can I assume hat what is meant with Beguile is either my own or the opponent's zone? Or does Beguile work only in my own zone (e.g. to self-inflict damage to gain power from damaged units, such as some orc cards do)? Thanks!

This card kind of tripped me up at first, too. They way it works is you must choose a unit to be damaged, then you must use Beguile on another unit in the same zone. Note that it says "target unit" meaning it may be used on your opponent's or your own units. As an example: if you wish to damage a unit in your opponent's battlefield, you must use it on another unit in his battlefield. Then the second unit deals it's power as damage to the first. Same thing if you are looking to damage one of your own units, you would use it on another of your units in the same zone.

Got it now, thanks for the explanation, Titan. Interesting card...