So basically this token does absolutely nothing, since the Voïvodes already have a combat rating of 4 ... Am I reading something wrong?
Thanks
So basically this token does absolutely nothing, since the Voïvodes already have a combat rating of 4 ... Am I reading something wrong?
Thanks
All my Voivodes have a Combat Value of 3.
House rule?
I'm pretty sure the rule book says 4
The combat stat of Voivodes is 3, each Voivode is considered to have the Weapon and Hand-to-Hand traits intrinsically so it rolls 4 dice instead of 2.
If Voivode is equipped with Radegast, it improves to 4 his combat value (it necessary to remeber that Voivodes can't use CPs): a Voivode isn't a great fighter withuot assistance of Zor'Ka's Magnifier... but it's better than nothig.
Ah, of course! I was thinking of dice, that Radegast would give it 4 dice instead of 2 (because it's unarmed). Thanks for the clearup