Miss your next turn

By The Wizard, in Talisman Rules Questions

Have just got the anwser from from john himself. if the highlander charge in his own turn and the charge in another players turn, the same round, he´ll miss two turns and not just one.

Best regards

The Wizard said:

Have just got the anwser from from john himself. if the highlander charge in his own turn and the charge in another players turn, the same round, he´ll miss two turns and not just one.

Best regards

It was confirmed quite recently that missed turns stack, in addition to Battle/Psychic Combat and Spell effects, etc.

Ell.