Sorceress

By Wumpscutty, in Talisman Rules Questions

Me and a friend are having a little discussion and i just want to be confirmed that i am wrong.

When then sorceress lands and on another char she may take a follower. But is she also allowed to use her beguiling skill or attack the same char?

and what if there are 2 char on the space she lands on can she then take a follower from 1 and attack or beguile the other?

in my oppinion the "follower taking skill" is not an "Activated" skill.

Wumpscutty said:

Me and a friend are having a little discussion and i just want to be confirmed that i am wrong.

When the sorceress lands on another character she may take a follower. But is she also allowed to use her beguiling skill or attack the same character?

What if there are 2 characters on the space she lands on, can she then take a follower from one character and attack or beguile the other character?

In my opinion the "follower taking skill" is not an "Activated" skill.

The Sorceress can only use one of her abilities on another character instead of attacking them. She may only encounter one character on a space not two!

Ell.

Thats what i thought....i was wrong again..just wanted to be sure

Thx for fast answer..