Can "Unearthly Swiftness" use in sea movement ?

By Vincent Lin, in Fury Of Dracula

Ex: from Santanter pass Bay of Biscay, and disembark Nantes.

I believe yes - provided that all the normal rules for movement are observed (i.e. blood is expended upon entering a sea zone).

Edit: sorry, I thought Unearthly Switfness was one of his powers for a minute. Don't mind me =P

With that card you are able to make two legal movements in one turn. Thats it. If those movements are legal you can make them nothing changes.