Finally plucked up the courage to attempt the Escape from Dol Guldur scenario solo and got absolutely nailed!! (Think I'll be leaving this one well alone until I get a few more super useful player cards via the monthly adventure packs).
Whilst playing however, a couple of questions arose with regards to the handling of objective cards.
1) What happens to an objective card when an enemy guarding it engages a player? Does the objective card remain in the staging area or remain attached to the enemy (and therefore considered to be no longer in the staging area)? I assume the latter but the rules are not explicit.
2) The Dungeon Jailor card (can't recall exact name / spelling) can result in objective cards leaving the staging area and being shuffled into the encounter deck. What happens if the objective card is later drawn as a shadow card? Does it go in the discard pile (therefore a long wait until it can be claimed) or does it go into the staging area?