First game, Mirkwood scenario, Beoen's path, with the Leadership deck. I won with 51 points, but I'm not all the way sure that I played correctly.
What happens when Treachery cards are revealed as shadow cards? There's no "Shadow:" text on them, but there is "When Revealed" but I don't think that counts. Or does it?
At some point in the rulebook or tutorial, it said when you draw a Treachery card, you had to resolve it and then draw another card. Is that really a rule or did I imagine it? If so, when does that rule take effect?
46 Threat + 8 threat on dead Theodred (he got that spider web treachery on him and never even had enough resources to untap; Resources are at a premium in this game) + 6 wounds on Aragorn and Gloin - 9 for two defeated monsters = 51. Does that sound right?