Dark Charm. Card Type : Trap Threat Cost : 8 Treachery Cost : - / 1 (purple) Discard Value : 2
Effect : Play at the start of your turn and choose one hero. The chosen hero player must roll one power die. If the result is blank, nothing happens. If the result is not a blank, the hero must make one attack that you declare. This attack may target any hero, including the attacking hero, but is subject to the normal attack rules, including range and line of sight.
Taunt. Skill Type: Fighting Effect: When an enemy figure within 5 spaces of you declares an attack, but before dice are rolled, you may force the figure to target you with that attack if it is able to do so.
After our last sesion this come again. OL plays Dark Charm at Player A (mage) succes, and make him attach himself, Player B with the Taunt skill (at Player A side) wants to be the target.
After the Bodyguard question, we had clear that Hero A its now no friendly so enemy figure now, i dont see any reason to deny it. I an true or wrong ?