Resources stealing.

By ptzlm, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

1. What if I have a Temple of Verena in play and 2 tokens on it and my enemy plays Dark Elf Infiltrator?

2. Is there honestly no restriction in using Raise Dead for hero units? This freaking table clearing combo works? (Grimgor- raise dead, troll vomit?)

ptzlm said:

1. What if I have a Temple of Verena in play and 2 tokens on it and my enemy plays Dark Elf Infiltrator?...

Tokens on the temple are not in your pool, so they cannot be stolen.

ptzlm said:

1. What if I have a Temple of Verena in play and 2 tokens on it and my enemy plays Dark Elf Infiltrator?

2. Is there honestly no restriction in using Raise Dead for hero units? This freaking table clearing combo works? (Grimgor- raise dead, troll vomit?)

2. No, there is no restriction. Grimgor doesn't clear the entire table though, only the corresponding zones.

Raise dead is four points, but yep, it can be used to grab just about anything from your discard. Playing a bloodthirster from the pile is always fun.