Hi!
If I have to fight more than one enemy that attacks with craft and they have the same encounter number, do I have to fight them counting them as one as I do in battle with strenght?
Thank you very much!
Hi!
If I have to fight more than one enemy that attacks with craft and they have the same encounter number, do I have to fight them counting them as one as I do in battle with strenght?
Thank you very much!
hurueli said:
Hi!
If I have to fight more than one enemy that attacks with craft and they have the same encounter number, do I have to fight them counting them as one as I do in battle with strenght?
Thank you very much!
Yes indeed. See page 12 of the rulebook under "Resolving Psychic Combat".
Ell.