The Patmos Amulet includes the effect that:
"After this attack, the target moves its full normal complement of movement points (or as many as possible) away from you through circles of your choice, and may not be activated for the rest of the turn."
Believe it or not, I have been in more than one argumant over what "away from you" means. My interpretation has been to say that the circle the character ends up in must be further away from Heizinger than the character's starting circle was. The competing interpretation has been that each and every circle the character passes through must be further away from Heizinger than was the previous circle.
This must have come up before. Is there any clear ruling as to what "away from you" means?
Thanks, Don