Rules question

By warhawk1955, in Descent: Journeys in the Dark

In the rules it states for Breath and Bolt attacks with full damage to each figure affected by it. My question does Breath and Bolt ignore armor?

No. Nothing unless there's a rule that says it does.

warhawk1955 said:

In the rules it states for Breath and Bolt attacks with full damage to each figure affected by it. My question does Breath and Bolt ignore armor?

As James said, no.

Understand the difference between damage and wounds . Once you do, you'll see why there isn't actually any basis for that particular question.
The purpose that phrase serves to is clarify that when an attack hits multiple targets, it does not 'split' it's damage. Each figure is independently treated as though the attack hit that figure only (bearing in mind that if the attack fails due to Fear, it fails entirely, so does not affect figures without Fear).