Warpstone Meteor question

By druideckster, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

card coreset #96

reads:

forced: At the start of your turn, each player must corrupt one of his units in this corresponding zone or deal 1 damage to his capital.

question:

1) the game rules state that, a player can heal one corrupted unit every start of his turn.. this card triggers at the same time..

so does that mean i can corrupt one of my units (as the effect of this card) and THEN heal it after ? (can i trigger this cards effect first before my normal "start of turn phase?")

druideckster said:

forced: At the start of your turn, each player must corrupt one of his units in this corresponding zone or deal 1 damage to his capital.

question:

1) the game rules state that, a player can heal one corrupted unit every start of his turn.. this card triggers at the same time..

so does that mean i can corrupt one of my units (as the effect of this card) and THEN heal it after ? (can i trigger this cards effect first before my normal "start of turn phase?")

Check the FAQ, start of turn (aka beginning of your turn) is now Phase 0. So you can corrupt one of your units for Warpstone Meteor and then restore that same unit in the Kingdom Phase.

Unless you have other corruption mechanics, you basically get one freebie out of this.