Tainted Well

By ffgfan, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

Ok, this question maybe is wierd but still is importent.

When You have only one Tainted Well the sytuation is easy - when a unit is corrupted deal 1 damage to it. So the Action is triggered it that moment.

But how it is when You have 3 Tainted Well copies in play? Does this mean I can deal 3 damage to a unit that becomes corrupted? I think not, becouse the action can only be triggered when a unit is becoming corrupted and only at this time.

So the question is can I trigger all Actions from each Tainted Well in the same time or just one?

Sorry, my mistake - it looks like I can trigger it all at one time becouse I can't find any argument confirming that I can't. Don't know why I thought the other way. Oh no, I know why - becouse my friend was arguing with me and he does not like to loose when I'm playing Chaos.

There was no question.