So for the life of me I can't see any rule that limits any action card to specific careers. Or limits them to anything really (providing that any characteristic or skill requirements are met). Is this right?
Looks to me like any career can purchase Troll Feller or even a spell action card for that matter. Obviously some action cards, like spells, would have some pretty significant narrative implications outside their "assumed" career but theres no rule against it that I can find. Can someone confirm or rebut this for me?