Just a quick question with the Revised Rules: Can you make an attack using a pistol or automatic weapon while adjacent to the target?
I did not find anything in the rules saying you couldn't, and I believe the only prerequisite is that you share a path with the target (since it is NOT a hand to hand attack). This leads me to believe the only reason Barry has a knife is to make a hand-to-hand attack through doors. Are we playing this correctly?
And a quick follow-up, does that mean Eva can attack through doors/out of path, since LoS is not a requirement for hand-to-hand?