The Silver Twilight Collector card says:
Silver Twilight Collector gains © for each success token on it.
Forced Response: After a Monster or Creature character is destroyed, place a success token on Silver Twilight Collector.
-----------------------------------------
Now what happens to those success tokens when Silver Twilight Collector goes insane? Do they get discarded or do they stay on? My guess is they get discarded like attachments, but as far as I know there is no ruling on tokens yet.
-----------------------------------------
EDIT:
After some of the comments below I wrote to the customer service and got an official reply by Damon Stone,
Associate LCG Designer Fantasy Flight Games.
"When a character goes insane it loses any tokens placed on it."