If another character wants to look at your spells or take them
or if there is something like Magical Vortex or another incident forcing you to lose spells...
does that apply also for spells kept by Genie , Ancient Names Reward , Spell Ring etc.?
If another character wants to look at your spells or take them
or if there is something like Magical Vortex or another incident forcing you to lose spells...
does that apply also for spells kept by Genie , Ancient Names Reward , Spell Ring etc.?
"Genie
Q1: Are the Genie’s Spells affected by the Magical Vortex or
the Nullify Spell?
A: No."
"Q3: Can the Prophetess look at the Genie’s Spells?
A: No."
(FAQ, p. 5)
Thank you. I will assume it works the same in other similar cases.