Danse Macabre question

By Kaaihn, in Talisman Rules Questions

Hello,

I searched for an answer to this but didn't come up with anything. Sorry if it has been asked and answered before.

If you are using the Danse Macabre ending, does the player on the Crown of Command roll 1D6 and move the Reaper each turn to chase the other players down, or do you teleport the Reaper each turn rather than die roll for movement?

Thanks.

Kaaihn said:

Hello,

I searched for an answer to this but didn't come up with anything. Sorry if it has been asked and answered before.

If you are using the Danse Macabre ending, does the player on the Crown of Command roll 1D6 and move the Reaper each turn to chase the other players down, or do you teleport the Reaper each turn rather than die roll for movement?

Thanks.

The player teleports the Reaper directly to a player!

Ell.