Hi guys, quick but deep question here:
when does a card cease to be the same instance of the card played (e.g. Endless Interrogation was ruled to be another instance of EI once it got back to hand, character which get put into the discard pile lose "memory" of boni or mali they got while in play, etc)?
Is there any rule of the thumb (e.g. when a card moves from a zone of play to another it ceases to be the same instance, when a card move from in play to out of play) or do we have to guess each time?