1. If Dracula is already at his castle, he is allowed to feed there? - thus getting 1 blood from the feed; and again ending another turn at his castle - 2 more blood? (The rules apparently allow it, but this is such a powerful move I would think they would explicitly mention this either way.)
2. Ditto: Can he hide there - allowing him another turn of 2 Blood? (If he can, yes I realize the Hide would need to be turned face up to justify him grabbing 2 more blood.)
Now combine both 1 & 2 and Dracula gets 7 blood in 3 moves!! - wow, possibly practical if the hunters are far enough away and low resolve.
3. In a similar vein (yes pun intended): For the Hunters: Can they both try to cure a bite and rest (gaining two health) at the hospital?
I've no vested interest either way, I can see how resolve can balance the castle situation,. I just want to be sure to game the way everyone else is handling this.