2 Order in Chaos 1 Innovation

By Wichtel2, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

When I play Order in Chaos I take two cards from my discard pile put them in my hand and discard the Order in Chaos I just played, right? Can dig down my discard pile if I have 2 Order in Chaos in my hand, by recycling the Order in Chaos I played and getting 1 card back every time I can play Order in Chaos?

If this is correct you can get infinite resources if you have more than 1 development, an innovation in your discard pile and 2 Order in Chaos. You just need enough resources to dig deep enough to reach yot Innovation. As soon as you get it you can put your whol discard pile into your hand and play everything.

PS: i hope I made a mistake somewhere ;)

Order in Chaos puts the cards on top of your deck, not in your hand. So while you could eventually empty your discard it would take several turns.

hehe thx

Reading the card you are unsure about seems to be a valid idea to solve a rules question ;)