Fellow CoC players,
I have a question about ''Paul LeMond'' in combination with ''Binding''. Lately I've been playing a game with Paul LeMond in my deck against someone with Binding. We've run into a problem... I copied someone's printed icons with Paul LeMond, committed him to a story, my opponent played Binding against Paul LeMond... My question is, what happens now? Normally a character would lose all of it's printed icons... Is it the same or Paul LeMond? The card itself doesn't have any printed icons on it... but it gains printed icons from the action??? Or does it work the same way as attachments work in combination with Binding (as far as I know you don't lose the icons of your attachment card if that character is chosen by Binding)?
I would really like to know what you guys do, just to be sure I use the correct rules. Thanks in advance!
Golivier