Hi!
I just received this game for Xmas, and one of the questions I have after playing a partial game is after playing a card like Book of Mazarbul (you can move a passive Dwarven nation to the at war step). If you have to be active to be at war does playing this card automatically make you active and at war or do you still have to activate the nation to be fully at war? This is the only question I can't seem to find out after reading the rule book 4 times. So far this game has captured the best feel of the books and can't wait to play again tomorrow
Dave