Alternate Ending bosses

By Drake Leonclaw, in Talisman Rules Questions

Are the Alternate ending cards that involve battling a "boss," namely the Ice Queen, Eagle King, and Demon Lord, considered Enemies, creatures, or neither? If Enemy, can the Chivalric Knight use his ability to "aid" a character attempting to battle them if he too is in the Inner region, thereby moving to the center space? If creature or Enemy, does the Finger of Death spell work and if so how?

They are considered to be creatures and they cannot be affected by any Spells!

Ell.

Oh, right, because spells don't affect creatures in the inner region, duh.