warlock quest vs crown of command

By Fredrik Winde, in Talisman Rules Questions

So i cast a spell on a character on the crown of command, forcing him to take a quets. normally if hi can`t do the quest hi dosen`t have to leav right? but this time he could finnish it (cast a magic object)... my question: Is he teleported to the cave then? or can he stay on the crown? what to do? pleas help?

Hi

I would say yes if he can finnish the quest then he is ported down to WL cave. But it's a question I haven't seen before so hope some expert gives a reply.

Regards
Pers

No official word, but nobody has voiced any objections that I'm aware of to using Path of Destiny to bounce a character out of the Crown of Command by having them complete a Quest. They still have to get unlucky and draw a Quest they can complete, if they draw a Visit the City or something, they'll can ignore it. Only limitation for the CoC is that once there you can't move away normally, but WQ isn't a normal move by any means.

Yes, you are right dam, this is my opinion too.