Dark Fey

By rimmer3, in Talisman Rules Questions

Dark Fey (Enemy - Spirit; Craft 2): The Dark Fey rolls 2 dice for her attack roll and uses the highest result. If she rolls doubles, you are turned into a slimy little Toad for 3 turns. She will remain here until she is killed.

Question: If you are turned into a toad by her, does she still attack you after that?

Rimmer said:

Dark Fey (Enemy - Spirit; Craft 2): The Dark Fey rolls 2 dice for her attack roll and uses the highest result. If she rolls doubles, you are turned into a slimy little Toad for 3 turns. She will remain here until she is killed.

Question: If you are turned into a toad by her, does she still attack you after that?

Huh? You're already in combat with the DF at that point. If she rolls doubles, you become a Toad and resolve the combat with your new stat + roll vs DF's Craft + roll.