Use of Isarea

By Katsuyori, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

The following situation: Let´s say I give one of my units in the discard pile the necromacy ability using Isarea, and play it in the same turn in one of my zones. The text says that it will keep this necromancy ability until the end of my turn, right? The description for necromancy rules also tells me that necromancy cards played from the discard pile go to the buttom of my deck at the end of my turn. So, my question is: Does the card I played with the help of Isarea´s ability

a, simply stays in play losing it´s necromancy-ability like the text on Isarea tells me (effectially reviving it)

b, still counts as a necromancy card, goes to the buttom of my deck, and then loses it´s necromancy ability.

c. Am I totally wrong and critically misunderstood the necromancy rules or the text on Isarea

Sorry for bothering you with this troublesome staff, maybe my english just is not enough for this game :(

And of course thank you very much for your help.

Katsuyori said:

Does the card I played with the help of Isarea´s ability...

...

c. Am I totally wrong and critically misunderstood the necromancy rules or the text on Isarea

Sorry for this semantic nonsense. Too tired. Just ignore it, please.

It follows through the all the rituals of the necromancy, then necromancy ends. The only way necromancy will end early is if the card enters the discard pile again after you put it in play.

Understood! Thank you for the clarification! That helped very much!