Question on amount of spell casts

By Persiatic, in Talisman Rules Questions

Hi

I tried searching for the answer to this one but could not find it, so I'm sorry if it's already been asked.

I know that you can only cast 1 spell on another character on his turn. But can several people cast 1 spell each on another character or can he only be affected by 1 spell on his turn. Let me give you an example:

Last night we had a game going with sacred pool exp (yay!) and I casted the spell which forces someone to roll like the tempel on player A then another player on the same turn casted the spell which forces one of his die rolls to become 1. So was this move legit? or can a character only be affected by 1 spell on his turn.

Regards
Pers

In a 4-player game, during player A's turn players B, C and D can all cast one Spell (so possibly three "screw yous" demonio.gif ).

haha great tnx Dam, now it's even more bad to be in the lead haha