There are spells you can cast any time. Does that mean you can cast them even when it is not your turn?
And how about objects? Can you use them when it is not you turn? (Rod of Ruin for example.)
There are spells you can cast any time. Does that mean you can cast them even when it is not your turn?
And how about objects? Can you use them when it is not you turn? (Rod of Ruin for example.)
Rimmer said:
There are spells you can cast any time. Does that mean you can cast them even when it is not your turn?
And how about objects? Can you use them when it is not you turn? (Rod of Ruin for example.)
I would say yes to both. If it isn“t specified on the card when to use it, i would say anytime.
Regards.
Yes, if a card says you may use it at ANYTIME, then you may use it whenever, even when it is not your turn. HOWEVER, keep in mind that the official rules state you may only cast 1 spell when it is not your turn.