hi,
1) can Dracula use DB on last card on his trail ? Rules doesnt forbid this, but it seem little weird, since he doesnt "cross" his trail by staying in same city ... but i suppose it is a correct move anyway?
2) When Dracula is forced to tell his next move, lest say the day/night marker is on second place at Day, so two moves is neccesary to night, can Dracula say he would use Wolf Form (or any other power card usable only at night) and say he move with this to city 2 spaces away ? Assuming he has Event card that lets him move day/night marker one space forward... And in a situation the hunters cancel his event card, he can move whereever he wants, since the effect that forbids him to do the "promised" move comes from hunters?