Battle Royale

By Drake Leonclaw, in Talisman Rules Questions

Would a character who reached the crown of command first by wiping the floor with the Dark Lord, yet didn't have a talisman, be killed outright with the Battle Royale Ending?

Drake Leonclaw said:

Would a character who reached the crown of command first by wiping the floor with the Dark Lord, yet didn't have a talisman, be killed outright with the Battle Royale Ending?

No, it says right in the first sentence of BR "...except for the character who first entered the CoC..."

Thanks, sorry, I'm at work now and didn't have the card in front of me, just something I remembered reading >.<