Some rules questions

By Shadowrunner3, in Talisman Rules Questions

Hi everybody.

First of all, i hope you can forgive me for my bad english.

Then i have some questions for you:

1) Can a player cast his/her spells in the crown of command to other players? (not in an encounter but to the players out from the crown of command. For example an immobilizing spell.)

2) Can a player gain the benefits from the object "stored" in the mule card? (For example the bonus from a sword or a ring carryed by the mule)

3) Can a player bring more than one mule?

Tyvm!

1) I think so, but remember that the command spell is a spell so it counts towards the maximum number of spells you can cast.

2) Yes, this is not a role-playing game. You can use any objects no matter where they are stored.

3) Yes, again you can use any followers you have not matter how many of each you have.

frogemoth said:

1) I think so, but remember that the command spell is a spell so it counts towards the maximum number of spells you can cast.

The command spell does not count towards your spell casting limit.

Otherwise a troll with craft 1 could never cast the command spell gui%C3%B1o.gif

1) you can still cast other spells if possible on other players before you cast the command spell.