Removing Recharge Tokens from cards

By LukeZZ, in WFRP Rules Questions

If an effect let you "remove 1 Recharge Token from one of your cards", can you remove this token from a racharging Talent? Or the card must be an Action?

One of your cards would seem to indicate Action or Talent.

LukeZZ said:

If an effect let you "remove 1 Recharge Token from one of your cards", can you remove this token from a racharging Talent? Or the card must be an Action?

I'd say any one of your cards. "Otherwise it would have said Remove 1 recharge yokens from one of your action cards."
So removing from a talent would be ok in my oppinion.

I support the presented opinion. "Card" lets you choose which card.

Otherwise Improved Parry wouldn't make much sense as it referrs to "Melee Attack cards"

+1 any card you want.

In my game, you may also remove a token from a shared talent on the party sheet if you had activated it in the first time. Actually we houseruled that activating a talent shared works like activating a talent of your own. We use it much more often, and the party sheet is really an active piece of the game by doing so.