I have encountered a situation. I have a priest. He is casting. He had a succes on the dice roll, but he has not enough favour for the blessing. He the decides to waite for the next round to curry favour. But in the same turn, later, he gets hit by a arrow and takes damage. Is there a rule to check if he loses the blessing or it is automatic, unless he passes out?
On a side note, can the priest use the manoeuvres with out a chance of losing the spell? I mean, he does not take an second action... And how about reactions? they are not really action, right?
Thanks guys! ! !
)