Gong of War

By punk666, in Talisman Rules Questions

The Alchemist pulled the Gong of War in the highlands and it sat there unused forever. The Leprechaun reached the CoC. The Alchemist returned to the Gong and summoned the Leprechaun from the CoC to the highlands space where it was. to be able to remove someone from the CoC seems very powerful to me. the card itself isn't clear as to what happens to the summoned character? does it stay there or return to its original spot? we decided the summoned character (Leprechaun) is teleported to the gongs location and play continued as normal. has anyone else ever had to deal with this situation?

All I have to say is..

Nah, nah :)