Excuse me,
I have a doubt about Action Cards Traits: Some Traits (such as "Slayer", "Ancestor", "Ritual Dance", etc) make that Acion Cards Purchase impossible for some Careers or not?
If an Action Card says -for example- "Slayer", that means that only Troll-Slayer or Giant-Slayer could buy that Card?
I've searched for all Rulebook and I haven't found any rule that states that!
Rulebook simply says that "some cards or game effects may interact with these traits" (pag. 49), but doesn't say that Traits make that Action Card Purchase impossible for some Careers..
So a Student, for example, should buy " Troll-Feller Strike " Action Card, even if that Action Card has a " Slayer " trait.
Or a Human Messenger (this really happened in my gaming group
) should buy "
High Gotrek's Justice
" Action Card, even if that Action Card has a "
Ancestor
" trait..
Is it correct?
If that's not correct, where Rulebook says that it's wrong?