What happens first?

By method1080, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

Har Haneth in my kingdom zone or Vile Sorceress is my quest zone? Can i -1 hp a unit with VS than remove it from play with HG? Does this all happen in phase 0 and at the same time? Or does actions in the kingdom zone happen first? Thanks for the answers.

game on

At the beginning of the turn after the mandatory effect (recover corrupted unit and gain your ressource) then you have to resolved your forced effect in the order you decide, then resolve action "at the start of your turn".

So in your case you must assign -1hp first then, use har ganeth.

Shindulus said:

At the beginning of the turn after the mandatory effect (recover corrupted unit and gain your ressource) then you have to resolved your forced effect in the order you decide, then resolve action "at the start of your turn".

Beginning of turn is now Phase 0, Kingdom Phase is still Phase 1. Also, restoring a corrupted unit is not mandatory, it says "may restore" in the rules.

If you have multiple "beginning of turn" effects, the order is: constants, then forceds, then Actions. If you have multiple of same type (3 Forced for example), then you get to pick which order to do them in.

ok. thanks for the replies.