Feathered Serpent

By Hordeoverseer, in CoC Rules Discussion

Hello! I was wondering if there was any rules out there where you could only use Action abilities on cards once per turn? Because with Feathered Serpent, I can see this character going from a 3 terror to 3 combat and 3 arcane character, that's too powerful!

The text goes:

Action: Change one of Feathered Serpent's Terror Icons into Combat and Arcane until the end of the phase.

As long as you can pay the price, you can perform the action. Put another way, the same action can be used multiple times if you can pay the price each time.

I see...the Serpent is quite a beast then. Thanks for the prompt respsonse!