Dragons

By oshfarms, in Battlelore

I just looked through the rule book again and couldn't find a definitive answer to this: can a dragon use its breath weapon and then attack in the same turn? The rules do not specifically say it cannot. At least I couldn't find it. The breath weapon is resolved before all normal attacks, so I am wondering if the dragon may then turn around and attack after breathing.

Thanks.

Oshfarms,

It's implied in the rulebook, but much more clear when you read the Dragon cards.

"Movement: Up to 2 hexes and battle OR fly 2 to 4 hexes and use its breath attack"

It's battle _or_ breath - not both.

JP

Thanks JJP,

That is how we played it, but we just wanted clarification. Makes sense.