A question that came up in last night's game and that I couldn't find an answer to in the FAQ or on the Forums (my apologies if this is somewhere obvious that I missed):
Question: If the Dwarf encounters the Chasm location, he doesn't have to roll the die. Does he still need to roll for each of his Followers, as noted in the location's details, or are they also protected by his Special Ability?
(Same question applies to any character who enters the Chasm while having the Gnome as a Follower.)
We ruled that the Followers still need to roll for survival, but I wondered how other groups see this.
Cheers!