,,Frozen in Time''

By TheManOnTheMoon, in CoC Rules Discussion

I have a question about the story "Frozen in Time"!

Can I choose a Domain or count the Story for all my Domains?

FAQ 1.2 addresses Frozen in Time. It gives a correction (clarification) of the language:

Should read: “Each player must discard 2 cards from his deck for each resource attached to each of his domains, or destroy that resource.”

This means that each player selects every resource attached to all of his domains and applies the effect to each of them. Each resource is also dealt with individually. For example, if a player has six total resources, he can choose to destroy two of them, and then discard eight cards from his deck to keep the other four.