Moving onto CoC and casting the CoC spell

By scottindeed, in Talisman Rules Questions

When you first move from the Valley Of Fire to the Crown of Command space can you immediately cast the Crown Of Command spell in the same turn? Or do you wait for your next turn?

scottindeed said:

When you first move from the Valley Of Fire to the Crown of Command space can you immediately cast the Crown Of Command spell in the same turn? Or do you wait for your next turn?

Same turn, if nobody else is there of course.