Backtracking onto Previously Explored Dungeon TIles

By player377182, in DungeonQuest

Just want to make sure we've got this right.

When re-entering previously expored dungeon tiles - you still draw a dungeon card even if this tile was encountered the turn before (or earlier).

So you might find Loot (30 Gold) heading north, and then back through a find a crypt on the same tile heading south?

Is this correct?

Thnx!

D

Yes, you are correct, because of the rule:

"When a hero moves into a space that already contains a Dungeon chamber, he simply encounters that chamber." - Page 8, Moving into a dungeon chamber