Sky Screecher

By freybourne, in Talisman Rules Questions

In our last game my Uncle had encountered the Enemy -Monster called the Sky Screecher. The card says that it your attack roll is lower than your craft you are automatically defeated. It will remain here until it is killed. So does that mean you have to be the Toad or a character with very low strengh to defeat this Enemy -Monster in a battle. How do you play?

Thanks

Freybourne

It means that if your craft is high at all, you are really likely to be defeated. If you're the troll, though, you will probably win.