I arrive with my character up to the Crown of Command, to fight the Ice Queen.
I have just one spell AND the Wand.
Question 1:After I cast Psionic Blast, I draw another spell, and then I win and take away the 1st life from the Queen, am I allowed to cast that spell? The "multiple fights and turn considerations" issue has never been really solved. All we have is an official ruling that says that if I cast Psionic Blast to buff my character against the Pit Fiends, it works only with the "first" Pit Fiend.
Question 2: Outside of my turn, Can I cast a spell FOR EACH of my opponents' turns, or just one per round?
Question 3: When I lose a turn, which spells can I can cast?