Mountain Pass

By rimmer3, in Talisman Rules Questions

If I start my turn on the Mountain Pass, I roll a die and it's 4 or 5 (move away normally) do I roll again or move immediately 4 (or 5) spaces?

You roll the die again and move away normally!

Ell.

Thank you. I've played it the other way ;)

talismanamsilat said:

You roll the die again and move away normally!

Ell.

Interesting. I thought it should be handled exactly like the Temple, but wording is clearly different on Mountain Pass.

I've also played the other way like Rimmer.