Shadow's super flare lets the player replace an opponents ship with one of his own. So, does the word "replace" therefore mean that if Shadow makes an opponent lose a ship from one of that opponent's home worlds, that the Shadow then gets to immediately put a Shadow ship on that world (thereby establishing a colony)? This seems somewhat unbalanced to me given that the Shadow can play this super flare multiple times and thus win the game.
Thoughts? Are there any official errata I should know about?